The Draw for the County positions amended following Montgomery & Radnor decision NOT to participate in the Welsh Inter-County Championship The new draw numbers are as follows:-**1. Glamorgan, 2. Breconshire, 3. Clwyd**,

4. Gwent, 5. Pembrokeshire, 6. Gwynedd.

Member Counties to mark the following Men's and Women's Matches as indicated below, Team Managers will be held responsible for ensuring that all boards are covered at the times listed in each Schedule.

MEN & WOMEN MATCH SCHEDULES

MARKING

10.00 am.	Gwynedd	v	Glamorgan	10.00 am.	Clwyd
	Pembrokeshire	V	Breconshire		Gwent
10.30 am.	Gwent	V	Clwyd	10.30 am.	Gwynedd
	Glamorgan	V	Pembrokeshire		Breconshire
11.00 am.	Breconshire	v	Gwent	11.00 am.	Glamorgan
	Clwyd	V	Gwynedd		Pembrokeshire
11.30 am.	Gwent	V	Glamorgan	11.30 am.	Gwynedd
	Clwyd	V	Breconshire		Pembrokeshire
12.00 noon.	Glamorgan	V	Clwyd	12.00 noon.	Breconshire
	Gwynedd	V	Pembrokeshire		Gwent
12.30 pm.	Pembrokeshire	V	Gwent	12.30 pm.	Clwyd
	Breconshire	V	Gwynedd		Glamorgan
1.00 pm.	Breconshire	V	Glamorgan	1.00 pm.	Gwent
	Clwyd	V	Pembrokeshire		Gwynedd
1.30 pm.	Gwynedd	V	Gwent	1.30 pm.	Clwyd

2.00 pm ALL TEAMS TO ASSEMBLE FOR THE PRESENTATIONS

2.30 pm **PRESENTATIONS TO THE CHAMPIONS**